holygamerz.com

News Fire Emblem Heroes - “Legendary Hero” Ryoma is coming


Nintendo announced that on May 30th at 12:00 am PT / 3:00 am ET / 7:00 am UK it will add as a playable character in Fire Emblem Heroes, the "Legendary Hero" Ryoma.

 

Ryoma is voiced by Matt Mercer and drawn by Kita Senri.

 

Below you can see Ryoma's introductory trailer:

 

 

Keep following us for more news on the world of video games.

 

 


Source

Do you want to be a video game expert and know all the tricks, guides and reviews for your video games ? Holygamerz.com is a group of video game fanatics who want to inform you about the best tricks, guides and tips. We offer you the best information to be a reference in gaming, so here you can find guides, tricks, secrets and tips so you can enjoy your games to the fullest. Are you ready to get all the achievements of that game that you resist so much? Enter now and enjoy your favorite video game to the fullest!
The Evil Within 2 review ❯
Add a comment from News Fire Emblem Heroes - “Legendary Hero” Ryoma is coming
Comment sent successfully! We will review it in the next few hours.